Who Are We?

Officers

The officers at the GEO can be contacted by email below. Feel free to contact any officer with questions!

Co-Presidents

 

 

Shawn Fields (Anthropology)
sffields@gmail.com

 

Grievance Officer

Amanda Yuile (Psychology)
geo@uigeo.org

 

Solidarity Co-Chairs

Efad

 

 

 

 

Efad Huq
efad@uigeo.org

Isis Rose

Daniel Gonzalez

Communications Officer

Maria Garth (Art History)
maria@uigeo.org

 

Treasurer

Emily Floess

 

 

 

 

Emily Floess (Environmental Engineering)
emilyfloess@gmail.com

Officers-at-Large

Eric Denby

 

 

 

 

Eric Denby (History)
edenby@uigeo.org

 

Xuxa Rodriguez

 

 

 

 

Xuxa Rodriguez (Art History)
xuxa@uigeo.org 

 

Gus Wood

Gus Wood (History)
guswoodiii3@gmail.com

Stewards’ Council Co-Chairs

TOGETHER

 

 

 

 

Xander Hazel (Entomology)
xanderhazel@uigeo.org

 

Christian A. Millan-Hernandez (Entomology)
millan@uigeo.org

 

Staff

Natalie (Uhl) Nagel
Andrea Herrera
Bruce Brown

Office

809 S. 5th St.
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-344-8283
Email: geo@uigeo.org
Map it!

Connect with GEO!

Website: www.uigeo.org
Twitter: @geo_uiuc
Facebook: @uigeo
@geosolcomm
Instagram: @geo_uiuc