New Officers!

We’re happy to announce our new GEO officers for the 2007-08 year! Join us in congratulating these officers and collaborating with them as we continue the important work of building our union! Contact information for these officers is available here.
Elected by the membership…
Co-Presidents: Brian Dolber (ICR) and Sang Lee (Urban Planning)
Communications Officer: Will Hope (Anthropology)
Treasurer: John Gergely (Physics)
Grievance Officer: Mike Lehman (History)
Officers-At-Large: David Bates (History), Steven Jug (History), and Carolina Sternberg (Geography)
At their next meeting (Tuesday, 1 May, 5:30pm in the Y), the Stewards Council will elect its new Co-Chairs and Liaisons to the Coordinating Committee. If you are interested in these positions, please contact the office or Martin Kowalewsky.