Congratulations New GEO Officers!

Welcome to our New GEO Officers for 2009-10, who were elected by the members at our membership meeting in April.
Caroline Nappo (Library & Information Science)
Ingbert Floyd (Library & Information Science)
Grievance Officer
Michelle Owen (Law & ILIR) – returning
Communications Officer
Peter Campbell (Communication)
Stephanie Seawell (History)
At-Large Officers
Lee Ragsdale (Linguistics)
Mukta Tripathy (Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering)
Matt Anderson (Geography)
Thanks to all of our outgoing officers. It was a GREAT year!