Updated Voting Stations–Wednesday and Thursday!

The following voting stations will be available on Wednesday (14th) and Thursday (15th) from 9 am until 5 pm. :

Krannert Center-coffee area (500 South Goodwin Avenue)
University YMCA (1001 S Wright Street)
Temple Buell Hall (611 Loredo Taft Drive)
Seibel Center (201 N Goodwin)

Online voting will be available in the evenings.